Anderson County Election Commissioners

(Left to Right) William “Bear” Stephenson, Mary Matheny, Joseph Rainey, D. Jane Miller and William T. Gallaher


Election Commission Meetings
The regular monthly meetings of the Anderson County Election Commission are held at 5:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month in  the Anderson County Courthouse. The agenda deadline is 5 business days prior to the meeting. To be added to the agenda, please call the Election Commission office at 865-457-6238. (Please check the Election Calendar or call our office to verify that meeting dates have not changed.)