About Us

(Left to Right) William “Bear” Stephenson, Mary Matheny, Joseph Rainey, D. Jane Miller and William T. Gallaher

Election Commission Meetings
The regular monthly meetings of the Anderson County Election Commission are held at 5:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month in Room 207 of the Anderson County Courthouse.

© 2020 - Anderson County Election Commission. All rights reserved.Site MapWebsite design by T2 Design. Web Mail