Follow Us On Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Anderson County Election Commission

2011 Election Information. Important Dates for December 6th Clinton City Election.

Find Out More

Redistricting Information

 

Anderson County is represented in the Tennessee State Legislature by State Senate District 5 and State House Districts 33 and 36. The County Legislative body is divided into eight districts represented by two commission members each. The County School Board also uses the same eight districts with one member representing each district.

County Commissioner Districts

Download the County Commission Districts Map

 

County Senate Districts Map

Download the County Senate Districts Map

State Senate District 5
Randy McNally
94 Royal Troon Circle, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(H) 865-483-5544 (O) 615-741-6806
sen.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov

 

County House Districts

Download the County House Districts Map

State House District 33
John Ragan
119 Morningside Drive, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(H) 865-481-0909 (O) 615-741-4400
rep.john.ragan@capitol.tn.gov

State House District 36
Dennis Powers
139 Preston Circle, Jacksboro, TN 37757
(H) 423-562-5150 (O) 615-741-3335
rep.dennis.powers@capitol.tn.gov

 

Anderson County Voting Precints Approved

Download the Voting Precints Map

District 1
Chuck Fritts
120 West Lane, Powell, TN 37849
945-3533
cf3533@msn.com

Tracy Wandell
117 Hilltop Ln, Powell, TN 37849
945-1735
tlwandell@msn.com

District 2
Mark Alderson
103 Westwood Drive, Clinton, TN 37716
457-7998
malderson@andersontn.org

Rick Meredith
206 Lagoon Drive, Clinton, TN 37716
457-0381
rmeredith@andersontn.org

District 3
Johnny Alley
131 Alley Road, Andersonville, TN 37705
599-4850
johnnykalley@me.com

Dusty Irwin
460 Lewallen Hollow Lane, Clinton, TN 37716
809-3534
dirwin@andersontn.org

District 4
Zach Bates
259 Echo Valley Road
Lake City, TN 37769
659-6545
ac.commissionerz@gmail.com

Tim Isbel
150 Luke Leinart Lane
Lake City, TN 37769
406-2455
isbelt@ymail.com

District 5
Robert McKamey
1644 Sulphur Springs Rd, Clinton, TN 37716
332-3883
robertmckamey@comcast.net

Jerry White
2357 Dutch Valley Road, Clinton, TN 37716
457-4272
jwhiteac@me.com

District 6
Steve Mead
104 Walton Lane, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
482-1469
steve@meadsteve.com

Whitey Hitchcock
120 Trenton Drive, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
482-6265
drwhitey@comcast.net

District 7
Jerry A. Creasey
P.O. Box 6936, Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6936
482-1171
jacreasey@bellsouth.net

John Shuey
301 W Forest Lane, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
680-8959
jwsj51@gmail.com

District 8
Robin Biloski
33 Palisades Pkwy, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
220-9776
robin.biloski@gmail.com

Buzz Patrick
127 Rockbridge Greens Blvd., Oak Ridge, TN 37830
483-7599
bpatrick@andersontn.org